Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
Peters Chevrolet5February 28, 2014

James R. of Longview TX

by James Reis (Longview, TX) on February 28, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:
Department: Sales

Excellent customer service..



Peters Chevrolet5January 27, 2014

Robert P. of Longview TX

by Robert Penny (Longview, TX) on January 27, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: John Preston Salesperson:
Department: Sales

This has been a pleasant experience doing business with John Preston via the internet and in person.  He has been very helpful and has explained the sales process very well.  It's a pleasure doing business with a professional person like John..

I would recommend John and Peters Chevrolet to my friends who are looking for a new vehicle.

Our reply

At Peters Chevrolet, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.



Peters Chevrolet5January 23, 2014

Rusty S. of Ore City TX

by Rusty Smith (Ore City, TX) on January 23, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:
Department: Sales
Shopping online was very easy. I found the truck I wanted and Brian was very helpful and fast on getting back with me on the approval.


Peters Chevrolet5January 21, 2014

Toby C. of Kilgore TX

by Toby Craig (Kilgore, TX) on January 21, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:
Department: Sales
Great buying experience! One of the best salesman I have had. They got the deal done when other local dealers could not. I highly recommend this salesman and this dealership and Ive purchased a lot of cars at other dealerships.
Our reply

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.


Peters Chevrolet5January 19, 2014

Chris L. of Los Angeles CA

by Chris S Lippman (Los Angeles, CA) on January 19, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Shawn Ware Salesperson:
Department: Sales

I live out of state and was buying a car from Shawn.  I am not the easiest customer and buying at a distance is a challenge.  But Shawn was helpful and nice and patient with me.  



Peters Chevrolet5January 17, 2014

Gail H. of Avinger TX

by Gail Harrelson (Avinger, TX) on January 17, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:
Department: Sales
In December 2013 I took my PT Cruiser to Peters for service. While waiting, I strolled through the showroom to look at the new cars. Salesman Brian Botkin helped me. At the end of the morning, I decided to buy a Dodge Dart. It gets great gas mileage, has a roomy trunk,and lots of room inside. On a recent trip to Florida, the average gas mileage was 41.5 mpg. I love that car already. The folks at Peters are awesome to work with, friendly, helpful, and respectful. Brian is a wonderful sales rep and didn't pressure me to buy more that I can afford. Peters and my new Dodge Dart get 5 stars for service and customer satisfaction.


Peters Chevrolet5January 16, 2014

Larry Y. of Henderson TX

by Larry Young (Henderson, TX) on January 16, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:
Department: Sales

Brian was excellent in helping me choose the truck i was looking for. I would highly recommend Peters and Brian to anyone looking for a vehicle. Service was excellent.

photo 2-1

Our reply

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at Peters Chevrolet. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change. Don't forget to to ask for your free car wash too!



Peters Chevrolet5January 15, 2014

Haden E. of Shreveport LA

by Haden Seth Ezernack (Shreveport, LA) on January 15, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Brian Botkin Salesperson:

The service we received was professional, everyone was great helped and answered all questions. our salesman was very helpful and everyone we met were great. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to dealing with Peters in the future.

photo 1-1



Peters Chevrolet5January 13, 2014

Gary A. of Shelbyville TX

by Gary Arnold jr (Shelbyville, TX) on January 13, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Shawn Ware Salesperson:
Department: Sales

 This is our second vehicle from Shawn. It was a great experience. He's a great salesman very friendly and we really enjoyed our time with him. 

Our reply

At Peters Chevrolet, we're proud to be your Auto Dealer of choice. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Thank you for your feedback.



Peters Chevrolet5January 11, 2014

TONYA C. of Bullard TX

by TONYA CHAMBLESS (Bullard, TX) on January 11, 2014
Peters Chevrolet Reviews: Shawn Ware Salesperson:
Department: Sales

This is our 2nd vehicle that we have purchased from Peters Chevrolet and extremely impressed with Shawn Ware's honesty and professionalism. We plan future purchases of vehicles here and suggest Peters Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

Peters Chevrolet

4181 HWY 259 N
Longview, TX 75605 (877) 615-3187

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
Peters Chevrolet:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

388 reviews already posted on this site!







Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Peters Chevrolet 4181 HWY 259 N Longview, TX 75605 (877) 615-3187
Visit the Peters Chevrolet main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews